Month: December 2006

  • Has Anybody Seen ...

     

    My Butt Plug

     

     

     

     

  •             

        

     

     

     

    All lubed and ready to roll. Who wants to pull the plug?

     

      

     

     

     

     

    Who wants to? Who did? I'd Love to read the details

     

     

     

     

  •       Working on my Appeal

    I Don't Usually Stop By Friends Sites without Leaving Some Love

    So If I Left a Print and No Love

    Then That's why

    Otherwise

    You Ought to Be My Friend

     

     

  • HAPPY CHANNUKAH

    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9a 9b 9c 9d

  • 1. Would you mind me being in control?

    2. Would you like me to pull your hair?

    3. Would you whisper freaky shit in my ear?

    4. Would you moan or hold all ur feelings in?

    5. Would you kiss me with a little tongue or a lot of tongue?

    6. Would you go down on me?

    7. Would you let me give you a hickie?

    8. How many rounds would we go?

    9. What would you wanna do afterwards?

    10. Would you take off all ur clothes for me?

    11. Would you lick and bite me all over?

    12. Would you like 4play or get straight to the point?

    13. Would you take ur time if I told you to?

    14. Would u fall asleep when we were done?

    15. Would u want me to go fast or slow?

    16. Where would u wanna "do it" at?

    17. How fast u think u could make me "bust"?

    18. Would u be loud or quiet?

    19. Do u think I could make u have a orgasm?

    20. Are u gonna re-post these so I can answer them for you?

  • Hey

    qwerty10se86

    Friends Lock

    Can't Receive Messages

    =

    Crock Of Shit

     

  •   THIS

    Is a Blazintommyd Post

    Misc6

    nude3 pose9g

     9

    Things started to pick up a little

    Nothing Like the good old days of pre-rating 3000 hits per week

    But I'm back up to around 300 so tell your friends boys and girls alike

    that blazintommyd is back.

    After I get my appeal filed I'll be able to do some brand new pix.

    I bought a DMC-L1k which I'm a littlel disappointed in but Love the Leica Glass

    reclined cock with

     

    seated9

    Let's

     

  • Stroking The Cock

    Too much emphasis is placed on fucking or even sucking cock. Hardly any emphasis is placed on touch

    Certain persons have attempted to desensualize nudity, the touch of the air by gentle elements --

    The flames of passion, the fever of lust, the longings for Love under the yellow moon cast shone

    against a dark purple sky and a waning sun.

    Nude as the air, caresses your nipples, teases your cock, yearns tenderly

    around your asshole and wettens your cunt 

    Fear not my child for you are not a slut

    These things are natural and unavoidable but those that fancy themselves

    the emissaries of Saturn

    whilst acting under color of Jesus Christ proclaim nudity illegal, by fiat.

    Just another fuck up of God

    Lewd and lascivious are normal human desires and function.

    Butt, is fucking, cock sucking, oralating pussy or asshole the only denouement?

    When masturbation can be equally as fulfilling, less trouble and

    simply so much fun

    Compare these two activities of casual sex and enjoying your own flesh

    your cock pussy asshole, hands feet shoulders thighs, legs, feet

    anything you desire of you.

    All of it there for you to enjoy 

    Without sum

    And even then when you find someone to express passion, lust, Love and desires with

     there are still so many more interesting and pleasurable things to do

     with touch

    than merely resorting to those things ascribed to the divinity

    for the primary purposes of

    procreation.

    You see they have no explanation for that and up until recent times

    it has been rendered taboo.

    This

    is their modus operandi

    How could a woman fall into such depravity that she had to go a doctor to have an orgasm;

    yet this was precisely the case within the last 100 years maybe less;

    or even that a young man would be so 'innocent'(?) that he would have 'nocturnal emission'.

    Instead of these things having been dealt with as the consequences of sexual repression,

    forestalling sex until a certain age or in totality forever,

    they were demonized.

    The woman having to cum

    summoned that ageless consort or one of his legion to thence possess her

    and contort her as such;

    but the boy shooting his cum whilst dreaming

    was the victim of

    external

    demons.

    This is but one example of taking cock and pussy and the superficial natures thereof

    to far extremes.

    Infintely wide, yet infinitely shallow.

    Like water so necessary but only one of the 5 essential elements.

    ♥