Month: August 2008

  • Is being attracted to someone else when you are in a relationship cheating? Why or why not?

    It might indicate potential cheating   

    If I commit to someone then I Love them and I would be entirely focused on them; there could be no distractions. Once I started looking elsewhere I would be distracted which would indicate want.

    Otherwise there's the player thing and no one plays as much as girls. Essentially how this works is that the other distracts you and you become focused on them but if there is no committment then there is want and then you eventually look elsewhere; if you don't, they will; if or when you don't look elsewhere then all of your potential Loves depart and at some time or for various durations end up with others ... which they are probably doing anyway.

    Swingers say that people are not monogamous. I think that monogamy is relative in terms of duration; but that if you really Love someone you will remain focused on them for as long as true Love lasts and that can be for a really long time

    I just answered this Featured Question; you can answer it too!


    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  • Phallacies and Phalse Profits

    Very few and far between were those deserving the appellation Goddess. They were amongst the fallen remnants of hapless beings, victims of social impositions and misunderstandings of their own demise.

    Men faired no better. We had survived in greater number than those worthy of us while we ourselves were unworthy of them; and all that remained as if strewn about the countryside, gutters hillls and dales was human garbage.

    So the decision was left to the individuals: we saw before us the product of Patriarchy and we also recalled the cruelty imposed by the Heterosexual female - was the idea of procreation itself, worthy, or was it merely a mutation a megalomanical mistake.

    Surely some Goddess would fall. She would allow the dieties to continue. It would seem to man as an act of self sacrifice defilement, a falling from Grace. The end of all dieties, the end of all Goddesses for the continuation of mere mortal beings

    Thence all of us realized our fate as we watched ourselves parish. All of us are now bred into mortality the paradox is that now our choices are more limited.

    Would our progeny assume some importance that would justify taking these Goddesses by force? Or would it be best to wait, to take pleasures amongst ourselves until righteously one by one we were chosen.

    Plucked like a stud from pasture. So agricultural that they suckle from the tit of a beast

    Such is the present condition of man. May she that is most worthy step forth to make her claim from amongst us; until each of us are chosen the ultimate pleasures of the Phallic wand shall likewise remain amongst us.

    The Introduction of Promethea

    Beastly burdens below while the Phallises of the Gods stacked, ornately displayed portentious and propitiously in their manly quiver

    The lower classes know of it as a Godly imposition they dare not complain; the middle stratum knows it merely as, an imposition, thence morally presumes the author could do no wrong. Perhaps, then, a creation of God himself, so suggests the antient philosophers and yet, we, query amongst ourselves, rhetorically lament ... what ever happened to Sovereignty.


    GHOST: This is the voice of Democratic approbation. The attrition of the individual by the State. Your opportunity to step outside of yourself to mix and mingle amongst the masses to embrace and adopt whatever ethos prevails as the Great Work of the majority. To slither and slide in a large amorphous ass, loose and infirmed, a pile of Hermaphrodetic earthworms.


    Join us !! Conform, slither and slide !!

    Your reward is presented as you wiggle round to the east bask bask your eyeless head in the sun while all humanity cheers behind thee ... for a boy it's a pat on the back after getting a haircut to match his uniform, what shall it be for a woman?

    This, is the voice of Democratic approbation, what may I do for you today?

    93


    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  •  The following was inspired by mine and Randy's ex friend because Dyse likes the Homoerotica so I decided to republish and edit the following which originally appeared as the comment that earned me a block from Evie the Avenging Angel from Austin
    ~~~~~~~~~~~

    It's like what I was saying about impressionism

    The pictures serve to invoke some aspect of memory it's almost like a noveau/neo Bishop Berkeley solipsism thing - viz., you are actually creating the image from an impression presented to you by the artist

    Another aspect is one regarding aesthetics as it appertains to sex or procreation

    I mean really, Hormone laced food aside is there really that much difference between female humans and male humans? It's relative and depends on what you key in on visually and sensually

    Males are a little bigger and tend to have larger muscles but this is dependent on one thing and one thing only - testicles. Remove the testicles or give the person Anti-androgens and increase consumption of foods rich in Estrogen and the male will soon appear to look more like what we are programmed to see as a female.

    So if you have such a diet before the testicles come to define the characteristics we think of as male then you'll have men with less body hair, slighter builds, smaller hands and feet and more normal sized sex organs. Consequently younger men ('protected' under the law from having older men) have not yet fallen victim to American Hormone induced ugliness, so what are the distinctions? they have no tits and their waist is thicker than what we are programmed to think of as a normal hour glass female shape which a lot of woman just don't have anyway

    And then even if they do fall as victims of Hormone inflicted ugliness they still have to perform specialized work in order to have large muscles; some sort of normal human activity like ballet will cause them to become handsome in the face; otherwise they come to assume the appearance of a "poofy" blob with maybe nice eyes. Good Lord what do you like about him 'O he has nice eyes'

    (setting aside for a moment the penis and vulva)

    I think everyone to some degree realizes the foregoing at least intuitively - e.g., they see something in a man they were programmed to think of as female and vice versa and then it makes them wonder: some transcend the taboo others dutifully recede into the socially imposed gender roles which place emphasis on the cock or else amplified female aspects - e.g., really large boobs, ungodly wide hips, teensy waists and if there appears to be too many Homos happening ok here look at some pussy it is your duty as a male

    So normal humans cast all of this aside and either become sexual rebels (A term coined by John Rechy) or just free and realize they are bisexual. Which doesn't mean you have to have sex with someone of the same sex it is merely a declaration that if I want to I can, or have.

    There is no genetic imperative (see my latest blog on my space)

    So after this lengthy prelude I like a man with nice pecs - not large but adequately stretched and that goes hand in hand with a nice shoulder girdle (female dancers develop like this also)

    When I was a teen I used to sleep with a guy like that but we never had sex. Mostly I ended up snuggling him from behind, which he didn't mind until I got a hard on and began sliding it up and down the crack of his Lovely well developed ass. So he had a fabulous ass and nice thighs - like the guy in the 2nd picture (one Evie posted and requsted comments from men attracted to men). Most women don't get an ass like that no matter how hard they work at it, there are body builders that are the exception

    Plus you can really sink your fingers into meat like that and with girls that hurts (usually). So if I'm with someone that is incessantly complaining I'm rough when I'm not my cock dies because 9 times out of 10 they're a girl suggesting I'm a Homo. [Incidentally this seldom happens]

    I like to be just me and I'm sincerely not into the pussy pounding hair pulling rough stuff - Jesus Christ have some more hormones and go fuck a horse already.

    But what I liked the best about him were his pecs and shoulder girdle. He had no chest hair at all a littlel around his navel not much around his cock and some on his legs and thighs. In the summer he used to wear blue jeans no shirt and walk around barefoot so this one hot summer day we both went inside the house (we were at) and I grabbed him from behind and held my hands on his beautiful bare pecs, rubbed my head all around his neck and started playing with his nipples. It seemed like he hesitated a moment felt my hard cock and fought me off - he was shorter than me but really strong and could have easily kicked my ass (maybe :)

    I had one long term m2m realtionship where some sex was involved - everything but fucking actually, but usually 69. This guy was blond I've described him in my other blogs, the same stuff actually, his muscular ass, pecs but this guy had really nice abs too and his cock was perfect. So where sex came into the picture definitely the lower abs, pubic area, the balls and cock itself

    But mostly I liked feeling his ass. I Love ass. Love doing rims (on someone I really Love)

    But one thing women almost always have over men is legs, feet and proportion - but this is not always true

  • COCK - Competing with No one

    So there he is. Crossing, in diagonal defiance, the meek thorough fare, of single family, residential suburbia.  Square in the shoulders, a red cotton racer back, well worn blue jeans hanging on his quads. Knees forming the creases, calves forming the straight leg flair. Seems like the running shoes ruin the whole aesthetic. So hurry up and turn a little. I need to see how your fucking ass joins your lower back. Nice. He looks kind of like Brad Pitt or maybe it's just his do. This fuckin' kid has Gay written all over him. No wonder he's got girl problems. I can't fucking believe he's coming to my house.

    "The fucking bitch won't suck my cock. I Love fucking her though but I can't just fuck all the time, you know"?

    "Yeah I do. Here have a beer".

    "So what do you I think I ought to do"?

    "Bring her over and we'll both fuck her"

    "Yeah fuck you"

    "That's right yeah you got the idea and she'd Love it too; maybe there's something wrong with your cock"

    Now I notice he's checking me out so I unbutton and rip the zipper open on my jeans and hang my cock out. I can see the trance look come over his eyes

    "Hey you mind if I take my pants off"?

    "Fuck no, why should I care"?

    "So let's see what you got"

    "Seriously" ?

    "Yeah"

    So he stands up and takes off his racer back. His abs are perfect. Just the right size pecs. Beautiful color. Nice tits. So I take my shirt off too.

    "Fucking nude man" !!

    "Go for it"

    By the time he gets his pants off his cock is thoroughly hard and so is mine

    "So what do you think"?

    "Bring it on over"

    "Nawh, you come over here"

    So I crawl across the couch, get on his left side. He puts his arm around my neck I slowly grab his balls with my left hand and he slightly spreads his thigh turns his head with a little smile

    "Go ahead man, I want to know what it feels like".

    He's looking down at his cock.

    ~~~~~~ Part 2 ~~~~~~~~

    I took the glans into my mouth, lolling my tongue around the ridge and making like a little viper around the upper frenum on his left side just beneath his cock hole then I went for long oblong strokes using my tongue and free hand to assist around the shaft and down by the root, gently gliding all over the spitty frenum. Feeling his sirloins, abs and smooth nude quads. By this time he was settled back holding  the sides of his head, squinting his eyes and then quickly grabbed my head, with his powerful arms fully stretched, elbows locked, showing me his washboard abs and then petting me like a dog.

    I could feel he was about ready to cum his cock was really pumped, hard, the head swelled up like a small plumb and so big I had to be consciously careful not to catch my teeth on it. I could taste the sweet fruity precum flowing full now making a nice lube on my tongue with the rest running down my throat. Here cums his pumping load. I let it roll around under my tongue and kept sucking that man root until he couldn't stand it anymore and with my mouthful of his jizz I went up on his lap and with my left hand stroking his just cummed cock I teased his mouth open and he took the load.

    I was in complete control of a guy twice my size and I aimed his Lovely fat banana cock, rolled it all around on my wet prelubed asshole and pushed down on it like I was going to shit doing this gently a few times until my assshole sucked up his head and right at the same time I took his load with my tongue and swallowed it, that really got him going wild

    "Easy big fella, you're into the manhole now, not that inferior product they refer to as pussy, so let the ... man ... do the work"

    Well this guy's cock was just a little too big for me so I slathered on some more O'my plain, smiled, spit into my hand and stroked his shaft while I sucked on his frenum collar with my sphincters and massaged his glans with my swollen prostate. I wished he was a little smaller. It would have been a swell ride. I like those long thin ones with the smaller nicely shaped head. This was definitely pussy cock any woman would fuck this thing jizzless and likely pay for the chance to do so. I didn't want him to go too deep so I had to ride on him high arching my back and reaching down to French him while I was twisting his nipples, rubbing our heads together. He was getting restless acting like a mad dog as I was holding his head to my chest and his reafirmed grip on my sirloins said I'm getting ready to fuck the shit outta you boy, so I gave him the works with my hips and he was shooting another load his head thrown back moaning in ectasy

    ~~~~~~~ Part 3 ~~~~~~

    So now it was time for the real test. Just how much of a Real Man had he become? You liked that snow balling, big boy, how about a nice sweet cream pie to share. He picked me up tossed me down on my knees. I was on the couch. I grabbed up the loose pillows cradled them under my head and with my ass in both his hands and my cock throbbing as hard as it could get I enjoyed him sucking out the center of his creampie. Sucking out every last bit of jizz he pumped into me; and now we were getting somewhere. He gripped my cock in his left hand rolling the head around in his palm and while he was licking my ass, he suddenly flipped me over. I could smell his ass, his cock and his man sweat whafting up his abs as he hovered above me and holding my hands with my arms outsretched over my head he let the load drop right into my mouth and eagerly started Frenching me, madly. I could feel his cock searching for my asshole under my balls. I let him swallow it and said

    "not yet big boy, there's still another lesson for you"

    Following my direction, I got up and he rolled over on his belly. With one knee on the floor and the other rubbing the back of the couch I firmly grabbed a hold of those hot pumped buns and gave him the rim of his life as he buried his moans into the sofa pillows.

    Before I took his cherry ass, I wanted to make sure I wouldn't be giving my cock a shitty deal so I explored with my thumb and thought to myself

    "Good boy, nice and clean, had a good shit before coming over"

    I figured he was about ready for it now. My cock sure was. I told him to relax and just let his asshole do it's thing. By this time, he was begging me for it

    "Fuck me, fuck me in the ass. I want that fucking cock of yours in my asshole, Fuck me right fucking now"

    "Okay"

    I braced myself on top of him by sinking my big toes and seconds toes of each foot over and then into each side of his Achilles tendons and digging them right in. Now this is man fucking.

    A typical woman could never withstand that kind of Love and I dug my fingers into his trapezius and Delts. This was 100% man Love. Women can't even imagine. He bent his knees a littlel and I bit into his thick neck and pretty soon he was rolling his ass around fucking on my cock trying to get every bit of it. Every nerve. I got up on my knees, he moved around and hung his arms over the back of the couch I moved one foot to the floor for leverage and moved the other knee inside of his, I could feel his big warm balls rubbing against my thighs. An even more intimate version of the warm you feel with Men rubbing their hairy arms together. I was kneading that big fine muscular ass like stiff bread dough that needed lots of water and then finally finding a spot to roll around my glans on, inside of his manhole, I laid my nut deep inside that boy's ass coating his firm prostate and with each heavenly pump I could feel him going limp and weak knowing he was getting fucked in the ass by another man and taking cum deep inside of his asshole

    He was approaching the point of no return ... I could feel his cum while he was fucking my hand

    ~~~~~~~ Part 4 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    "Gimme that fucking cock"

     It was awkward, he got right down on his knees, looking up at me like he was ready to accept communion, like a kid waiting for instructions. I said "go ahead". So he gently took my throbbing well glazed cock into his large rather suprisingly smooth hands and began to gently kiss the glans like it was a little baby. So gentle and tender as only a man, can be ... with another man; but then he lost it ... he took my cock into his mouth and his teeth were everywhere "Easy, easy" !! I stopped his head and slipped my cock out. "It's like French kissing; careful you don't bite. I smiled. He kisssed it tenderly again licked it all around a few times, savored my balls, rubbed my cock across his lips and on his face like ice on a hot fever and then slipped it into his mouth and like an instinct started working the frenum. With the vacuum of suck and a lolling tongue, he continued and from there on it wasn't too bad, but still needed a little practice. I reminded him of where the right spots were. He kissed them licked them and sucked somemore, totally off in another land and I started feeling pretty good too. I lost myself in my usual fantasies and soon came in his mouth, he coughed and gaged but dutifully swallowed my load and then when I was done he looked up at me as if to say "Did I do well"? I smiled and said "you want to take a break, or you want me to fuck you again"?

    We stood up holding each others' ass pressing our cocks together, we Frenched for a while and then he collapsed on the couch. I went into the kitchen and tosssed him a beer

    So we sat around for a while watching each other, play with the other's cock, talked about his girl friend while we did mutual masturbation and spent the rest of the afternoon enjoying each others', made out a little, embraced for a while and then it was time for him to go

    It was a nice afternoon, he was a little big for me though and his cock was a littlel too big too. Nice looking man; sort of built for breeding, but he sure Loves his cock, mine too. I told him to bring his girl over and we could share her. He liked that idea. I did too she was a little short but built just like a brick shithouse. The thought of all three of us nude together maybe with her being a little bashful, that and her tender little body, sandwiched between us in a DP would be awesome. I said "hey, you know what hole I'd take", he liked that idea too, but added with an accusing finger and smile "share and share alike"

    So I watched out the window as he left my house, the new Liberated man, a Real Man, because real men fuck together and do each other. The straight guys are the pussys too chicken shit to be  real men so they play with girls but they have their moments too, especially when you get one of those guys sucking on your cock and sneaking off from his girl to take it up the ass. If some of the women really knew what Men do. Real men that is.

    He looked both ways and walked straight across the street, still Jay walking but the diagonal defiance was gone. Now instead of looking like a hot boy ready for some Man Love he looked like a calm peaceful and satisfied person.

    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥