Month: December 2008

  • ny1
    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  • They Love Sweat

     

    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  • I Love Sylvia Saint

     Her ass is so perfect I can't get over it. The perfect little bod. Beautiful feet too

    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  • CUMMING SOON ??

    This is a Brand New Blazintommyd WebLog Entry !!

    That time you came out of the bathroom with the towel around you ... Jimmy was sitting on the couch, after mowing our lawn, you dropped your towel and there you were ... fabulous full length nude except for the pom pom pumps

    I glanced over at Jimmy about the time you bent over to pick up the towel and saw his mound grow from a comfortable little bump to flustered button popper in about 5 seconds

    It even looked good to me his nice flat abs me just imagining how hard and excited that young buck could be

    I was afraid to tell you though :o

    He left and I took off all my clothes. I was thinking what would it have been like if I took all of Jimmy's clothes off too, his nice muscular ass - I know you noticed it while he was cutting the grass before, and that little embarrassed blond boy look he has when you bend over to hand him the lemonade

    When you wore that little skirt I Love, the one where you bend over in heels and I can just see the bottom of that Lovely pussy of yours the one pussy that I Love to Love on so so much, kissing licking, savoring and just Love, Love and more Love. I was seeing that and getting as hard as a rock; and while Jimmy was seated in front of you and you had on that low cut blouse the short one where you bend over the only thing that prevents your luscious boobs from rolling out are those fabulously awesome nipples that I Love to suck on so much, pull and twist on until it sends chills and tickles right down to your clit and all around your asshole

    Then when you turned around and those nipples were just as hard as they get that sheepish little "I'm fucking hot" smile I just about blew a load in my pants without even touching my cock

    But this is the other thing I didn't tell you honey. The thing that got me really excited was me thinking of stripping you down while you were bending over Jimmy and then me just smearing my face all over that luscious ass of yours. Caressing your thighs and legs. Just imaging the view Jimmy had of your face, in ecstasy, while I religiously and devotedly rimmed your perfect asshole that I Love more than anything and back palmed your firm tight pussy; you holding onto the arms of Jimmy's chair, while he slipped out of his clothes his fine young man cock boinging up into Loving position and finally being unable to resist any longer you took that cock - we can only imagine what it's like - 1st into your hands and just caressed every inch of that smooth nothing quite like it in the world young buck stiff horn rubbery hot cock flesh. I could feel your fever by that time and that magical pussy jizz made your cunt absolutely ready for anything. I said Jimmy pull the rest of her clothes off. I heard you moan as you just went down to your knees and sucked eagerly on Jimmy's cock, licking his balls just being free and savoring his cock and manhood while I fucked the best pussy there is, from behind

    So Darling, tell me, what do you think Jimmy's cock is like? Do you want it?

    So as you lay nude on your back and pull me up with my cock magically gliding up inside of you, French kissing me and rolling your pussy all around on my cock driving the frenum wild

    I guess the story makes it even better oXo
    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥