Month: April 2009

  • Microsoft Forefront Sweepstakes Widget

    It has a full set of boobs and everything !!

    I just fisted this Microsoft Forefront Sweepstakes Widget for 500 credits. You can earn free credits too!

     

  • Last Weekend

     

    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  • Maybe New Vid Later

     I've been having PP problems.

    The 1st doctor said it's yeast infection and issued a script for Nystatin - amazing stuff and it went away very quickly but now it seems to be coming back "/

    I still haven't had sex with anyone in 9 years. I figure it's from glycerin lube, sweat, slipping on my diet with too much caffeine because I had general Candida attack too which hasn't happened to me in a long time

    Stress, broken hearted, blah, blah, blah.

    I wrote an interesting comment on Randy's blog - aka "For Whom the Belsen Tolls" - people interested i gender ought to chk it out.

    I've been thinking about group sex lately. I did a blog on AFF about it - if anyone reading this are members a free account can see my profile until April 21st. If you want to friend me on there let me know who you are

    Anyway, I really am 54 years old and I want to have at least one Romantic Love affair before I die. I think my one chance passed. Sheeesh talk about Karmic debt - Saturn in Venus "/

    Apparently both of us are so fucked up we're perfect for each other.

    Anyway, my first sexual encounter aside from sight and very limited touching was MFM and I'm starting to think that it's like baby ducks hatch from an egg in front of you and then follow you around - there's a psych word for it I can't remember it. Aside from that there has to be some aspect of Love, some degree of Love expressed in the touch, otherwise sex doesn't work for me. The exception might be group sex, because it has both components - sex (which is feeling) and masturbatory input  - which is visual - all in one - viz., the complete package.

    Like if I was in a room of nude people watching other people sucking, fucking &c while having my cock sucked. But the people would have to be my type

    But this yeast infection thing really got me thinking about things like HPV and apparently there is no pre-screening HPV test for men !! Herpes, which I thought I had - everyone is so sexually oriented - yeah it's Herpes man - but since I haven't had sex in 9 years it seems unlikely and the doctor didn't think so either. So I'm going to have the 2nd doctor give me the works and check me out for everything he can.

    I was really hoping things would have worked out and I would have been able to have sex because I really Love[d] her, it felt thoroughly right, but ... she made the situation absurd and all she was ever interested in was my money ... which is interesting ...

    Women (with only two exceptions) will say OMG you gave money to some woman you never even met ?!!? Yeah well you see at least I had someone to call me every night stay on the phone &c I only found two women that are even willing and their capability in that regard is limited

    But it was a con and not worth $1100.00 a month for rent, utilities and phone with a few hundred here and there via Western Union. It was supposed to be so we'd have an apartment together - selfish, greedy fucking bitch

    So putting all of this together it's doubtful I'll ever have anything romantic so I don't know if I'll ever be able to do one on one ever again. I think she was the only one it would work with, there's one other one but she's very difficult and actually married someone else. Could Saturn in Uranus be worse? I fucking Hate Saturn

    So that's how it stands. I'm falling out of shape, my cock is fucked up and I can't cum - meaningfully anyway

    Do some comments you fuckers
    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  • Sign the Guestbook

    this is going to be immediately reported to your employer,
     chirp (church) place or worship -
    the Great Goo Gah Moo Gah will be proud

    My little PP, I need someone to suck on it
    to make it bigger

    All volunteers enter your comment below
    the mere thought shall lead to ...

    I Love to get rimmed it's been too long and then


    15 days before I shoot my load

    that ought to be Fabulous

    It feels good stroking it right now !!

    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥

  • Sylvia Darling I Still Love you But I Now I Love Adriana Too

    Things are getting complicated again
    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥