Month: January 2010

  • My Nude Year's Resolution

    It will be 10 years, this March 10th, since I had sex of any kind. I've now decided to extend this to shooting orgasms. I will still stroke my cock and have internal orgasms but refuse to shoot until I find a worthy person whom I can comfortably devote my "precious bodily fluid" to.

    This most likely will be done on webcam since live encounters are too costly and are just too much trouble

    And for that reason alone, I'm really not missing the sex part at all. I used to but it's been so long it doesn't matter anymore. Women are so selfish and greedy to share their nakedness and lasciviousness for free that it's becoming increasingly impossible to even speak with one unless

    (1) there is some hope in their mind that they'll get money in return or else the guy will do something for them that they're too lazy to do themselves or

    (2) because of said greediness no one else will talk to them.

    Consequently, they get bored especially from talking to other women and then impose all sorts of demands on the man that happens to stray thru their feeding lane - e.g., you must leave your penis and testicles outside of this conversation. As if to say, I would find actual castration very pleasing because it would show a good faith attempt on your part to avoid free sex or eroticism.

    I mean why the Hell would I ever want to please a woman, unless I was going to get something in return and if I no longer have a cock or balls ... now that really is too much trouble.

    Consequently, if women aren't "turned out" then they go out of their mind until they find a man they can talk at, vent, whatever. I can't even imagine what their masturbatory fantasies are like

    The man with the fabulous razor cut, he looked so good in that Perry Ellis ... leaving a fabulous fat role on her vanity, removing his trousers turning slowly to show his magnificent hard throbbing cock peeking through the tails of his Luigi Borrelli. With nicely manicured nails slowly removing the links and studs. Please go slowly I need to savor every moment. I hope he doesn't hurry. Let me drift. I need to become wet enough to accommodate that wonderful dripping sword. The two cream grooves on either side, the perfectly curved, banana-shaft. Something nice to rub my asshole around on. O those soft creamy glazed balls. God what a magnificent cock. But I don't want him to go down on me yet, I need to smell the Clive Christian, all over his manly greasiness, around his collar, the front part of his lower neck - I need to feel his razor cut folicles tickling the insides of my fingers, teasing the razor stubbles at the back of his neck, lifting my legs, flexing my ass. My pussy talks, suckling in his drooling cock head ... even better than my mouth wood

    Fuck me you big burly man.

    Sometimes I don't mind playing that role if the person is intelligent and has something to talk about other than the acquisition of status quo bullshit, or a man that has the stuff they're willing to trade sexual favors for, to get it.

    This is where the fag hag role originates - viz., they choose a man they figure is Gay, that way they control the degree of the erotic, or presume they don't have to worry about it.

    But it always devolves to the same thing - wouldn't it just be easier to pay me for sex or else spend money on me twisting your balls in a square knot until you cum blood, hoping something nice will happen? Yeah sounds like a real blast. My cock in man's mouth or fat girl that can't get any otherwise seems far more appealing.

    I hate all of it, all and Rimbaud has already, laid down, all that need be said on that score ... the hip person gets the idea

    If sex is to be determinable by men feeling more comfortable speaking with one another then maybe this is why Lot's wife turned to salt. The story of the Angel was, if there is 10 honorable men? And then it got down to only Lot so it was the women's fault that all of the men preferred each other to breeding. They wouldn't even take Lot's two virgin daughters, they wanted the man Angel instead

    Moral of the story? May Heterosexual Patriarchy thank Lot's two daughters for getting him drunk and themselves pregnant in order to bring to you ... the Democratic-republican Party. Go west young man for if there is ever a chosen people it's the white Christian farmer because he does with the land, what the good lord intended ... he cultivates it. Ah what a fine husband Thomas Hart Benton must have been or else one hell of a fabulous trash talker !!
    ~~~~~~~
    So I decided that what I really need - and I'm hesitant to write it out here since cam whores and hustlers will employ this to torment money out of innocent sexually deprived men as myself, almost immediately, if not before ... but I need a cyber girlfriend. Obviously she has to be someone special. Nice legs feet and nails, to show me on cam and in pix. A nice ass and pussy, but it needn't be outstanding, just nice, sweet, creamy and precious. Boobs aren't important, at least size wise, as long as they're nicely shaped; but we also have to have similar tastes in music so we can trade music videos on Yahoo and have things to talk about over the phone. Something to look forward to, every day, someone to say good night to, and pleasant dreams, someone to cum with, and Love

    And most likely, who can keep it on line

    Because

    It's probably too much trouble, otherwise
    Don't look back