Month: July 2012

  • Xanga Lost 100s and 100s of my pictures


    That were posted to various blogs across the internet and those blogs are now consequently ruined. These are pix and posts over the course of the last 8 years. It would be impossible to find all of these posts and replace the pictures that Xanga have “lost”- they have done absolutely nothing whatsoever to even attempt to resolve this matter – they asked me for the links – I provided some on July 16th 2012 and now today the same person named Eugenia made the same identical request. I thoroughly hate Xanga. Their site is insecure I have to sign in at random times even though I choose to remain signed in and they’ve done nothing to remedy any of this. I even offered to pay them ransom.

    If I have any followers out there and you know of some place where I can SAFELY store pix that provides post codes and unlike the Holy Christian Nazi bastard Photobucket accept pictures of cock pussy whatever please let me know – I suspect Xanga willfully intentionally and knowingly did this to me because their servers are in NJ and that fat fucking disgusting hemmoroid asshole Chris Christie told them to or else Bernie Saunders told them to because I posted a blog exposing Vermont soap as price fixers – who the fuck knows – gutless two faced political whores are gutless two faced political whores. So Xanga just to let you know I hate you with all of my heart soul and flesh; thanks for ruining my on line life. I shall always remember you for doing so.