July 21, 2007

  • Sexual Abandon

    Part I

    I saw this group of black guys professionals that organize gang bangs in NYC.

    They had pictures on AFF with some really drop dead gorgeous white women, blonds, redheads, brunettes. I was stroking my cock to the pix and could cum at will, which is really unusual for me just from pix. But the shear idea of these beuatiful women thoroughly abandoning themselves to the utter enjoyment and fulfillment of cock: fucking it, licking it, sucking it, eating the jizz & c &c was thrilling and imparted in me an extraordinary sense of Liberation, I was actually feeling myself as a woman in their place, on their backs on their knees, enjoying dp, cock sucking, one or two cocks, or picturing women I know wondering how I would feel seeing them do that

    Apparently husbands take their wives to these guys, – viz., Honey I Love you so much … kind of like taking a small child on a fun ride

    So is this good or bad?  Well I don’t particularly like men, I think they’re generally assholes, but society has made them that way; but these husbands aren’t faggots with littlel dicks or spineless submissives or whatever they’re doing this for their women.

    Personally, I’ve seen and known a lot of very nice first class intelligent women that dared fuck like this and then were made to feel guilty about it, by men. Well if you’re one of those women please don’t be ashamed of fucking like this at all; don’t fear that strange and peculiar sense you have from that exprerience it’s freedom and liberation - that’s why it seems so strange because it is so rare in this society – and if some guy beats up a girl because of that? Then maybe it is time to bring back stripes

    Now you know if you’re a man that you Love a woman and yet you come on here and jerk off; and no it’s not the same as fucking and you would not just fuck any girl: but you know that there are ones that you would fuck but that you would still Love your woman, afterwards. Well it works exactly the same for her except even more so, because biologically, woman can fuck and fuck and fuck and there is no man on earth that could ever keep up with that. Any woman, once let loose (so to speak) well she may need a half dozen big men just to keep her down; so if you think you can ever fulfill that role you might as well forget it; women are just being nice to you digging their nails into those big pecs and biceps smiling and making you smile while you’re pumping their pussy and they’re pulling on your ass with their back arched sucking your tongue down their throat – imagine if it was your cock !

    In that regard woman are far more fabulous then men for being that humble; but if you truly Love a woman it doesn’t make any difference who she fucks and how much she Loves it, moans and begs for more, it’s just her expression of freedom and Liberation; even if she leaves you but if she would do that by you giving her, free will, then preventing her from doing so is no different than keeping her as a slave or a prisoner.

    Now most guys don’t think anything of gang banging some girl but they’ll treat her like a slut afterwards – O, I Love you I Love you until they cum.

    Now these black guys are apparently all professional but according to the several reviews I’ve read the women like it because it’s just no nonsense no strings fucking: like here’s your chance to wallow in some big black cock with aggressive men attached thereto and solely intended for that purpose. These guys looked pretty ok too I mean hey I’m not fucking them and they are opposed to bisexuality or doing guys, butt still have nice asses &c not like they were fat and all pimply assed – but we all get like that at times:p.

    I used to feel funny about that kind of thing when I was younger but the older I get it just seems like this is really what women want and it almost seems natural. So if guys can do that why not women and why shouldn’t they enjoy it just like the guys. I think they should,

    The only obstacle I still have is when I’m left out; I’m dealing with the opposition to bisexuality and doing men because there are women that feel repressed by competing with a man as a bottom when other men find the male bottom appealing; but I think that if women have this hang up – and I know of a few – then all I can say to them is I came half way you come half way and deal with it too. It’s only fair.

    Part II

    But who really knows or who can choose what turns them on? There’s no formula, really. Like some woman asked me the other day what sort of cock do you like? Tuutti Frutti and Lalapaloosa – who the fuck knows – woman don’t. I like seeing guys with nice healthy looking balls with a nice thick substantial cock. Nice color, nice tone, healthy looking; but that doesn’t mean anything, really

    If I feel like sucking on a cock and i see one that looks pretty ok then it doesn’t matter and I think that’s pretty much how all women feel too.

    So you never know.

    What I’ve learned is from jealous women that want you to remain faithful maybe because they feel — hey bud there’s like 12 guys in this restaurant that I would/could fuck like right here and now; and I don’t know if I wanna deal with that? So it’s like, let’s just remain faithful. The only trouble there is that after while you get numb because what the fuck is the sense of looking? And then you wanna just fuck anyone else just to see if you still can !! So I don’t think that’s good; it’s not for me.

    But still the best orgasms for me  are when they are made and devoted to one Goddess, especially if she is real; yet the sort of thing described in Part 1 makes me hot and excited in an altogether different way, more like the former is spiritual and the other is earthly

    And really the only problem I have at this stage is if I’m left out

    But still in this day and age all of these things are repressed you have to seek them out and find special places to practice and partake in these things; people are secretive about it; hide their identities, so I decided as i have done over the years – just respond to whatever turns you on and go with that. This is a sort of tradeoff  for independence you get a sort of biological function minimally enjoyable and then you want it more and more; whereas with the Goddess I can do one two three orgasm all around the same time once a month with lots of edging in between, with the smaller internal orgasms to satisfy me until the big cum when I can really shoot and the jizz cums screaming out of my cock hole delighting every atomic particle therein: so I guess it’s all empirical; the apparent dilemma is one of the things that keeps life interesting and regardless of what anybody tells you, there are no hard and fast rules, you are pretty much free to make up any ones you want, whatever suits your own private Constitution.

    Keep an open mind, watch your temper, make a deal to act reasonably with one another, appreciate each other’s wants and needs and then … happy fucking

     

     

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *