Month: November 2009

  • New Art Video Classics from blazintommyd

    And Keep your eyes peeled for the full length feature epic "Greased Men ... Wrestle Nude"
    ~~~~~~~
    moody
    oXo
    ♥♥♥

    PS - sorry about the added noise it doesn;t exist on the original videos "/

  • Non--participation is disappointing

    And it really isn't my fault - everything has become so completely mundane. I get busy and then have a little time and it seems like everyone has this attitude - well tommy you haven't been around so now you have to earn participation. People work too hard for attention and it all depends on who you connect with what they enjoy &c. You get shirked and start thinking well there must be something wrong with my profile and then you meet someone exciting and realize, yes this is fine there's nothing wrong here. Bit I just like to have discourse to get the gears working. Writer's, block, creative block whatever. I guess everyone has flocked to FaceBook which I don't like. I liked My Space and then one of my Goddesses turned me on to this but things have changed so much. So many of the sexy girls you could be nice with moved on went straight probably got fat :p or became Gay guys :o My Space was nice for a while, groups were interesting and then that sort of died. The length of pieces was limited along with html. Live Journal is so complicated - why can't they just have a profile editor. So I'd just like to find a place where ideas could be shared and developed instead of myriad posts with one or two comments and then a new post. If someone knows of such a place or maybe finds one and thinks I'd like it let me know - leave a heart or something. Does anyone read me anymore?

  • Moon

    There's a moon in the sky
    It's called the moon
    And everybody is there, including,
    Saturn, Mercury
    Saturn, Venus
    Saturn, Mars
    Saturn, Jupiter
    The Van Allen Belt

    Roll-roll-roll-roll-rollin' in Andromeda
    Won-ton-ton-ton rama-in-Andromeda

    There's too many rings---This is the Space Age
    There's too many things---This is the Space Age
    Just ain't no atmosphere tonight

    If you're lucky you get to ride in a gold meteorite
    If you're not, you get a mouth, a mouthful of red Kryptonite
    You better move over
    Here comes a Super-nova
    Kryptonite- - -
    Destination moon

    If you're in outer space
    Don't feel out of place
    'cause there are thousands of others like you
    Others like you
    Others like you

    Well there's a moon, it's in the sky
    It's called the moon
    And everybody is there 'cluding
    'ranus
    Neptune
    'ranus
    Pluto
    Destination moon

    Many gamma rays around it
    Van Allen Belt surrounds it
    This is the Space Age
    Please don't worry
    This is the Space Age
    Just don't worry
    This is the Space Age
    Others like you
    Ahhh ahhh......

  • My Live Journal Bio

    I'm a writer at heart, because I think of events and experiences as how they would be presented in a writing - according to WS Burroughs that's what writer's do; and then I do likewise in terms of video and pictures; dialog for my now banned radio show - even the Federal Courts hate it.

    LSD was the best thing that ever happened to me - Timothy Leary is the Satanic Hero of America. My 1st really good trip all 4 volumes of Blackstone came to me along with Montesquieu and Vattel. It's astonishing to me that Conservatives know absolutely nothing about the law, they have to have Congress tell them what it is.

    But mostly I Love my cock and the idea of Loving the most perfect person, sleeping with them gliding all over each others nude flesh and melting into each other. I only felt like that about one woman and it makes me cry that she has absolutely no feelings for me whatsoever, but this is the sort of thing that Plutocratic America does to people and maybe I'll meet someone else like that before I die.

    I did the Cecchetti Syllabus daily for 30 years but apparently I'm a lousey choreographer too. So I have artistic and Literary interests but have to work very hard on anything because I apparently have too many repressions to overcome or else I just have no talent; the former more than likely but embracing the latter whether it's true or not allows me the possibility of being allowed to speak to anyone.

    I hate America. The land is nice but the people are remarkably stupid, cruel and crude. They think there is life after death and therefore can fuck up anyone's mortality, in other words they are ungrounded solipsists drifting around in their own television programming delusions. Kill themselves on the highway, get run over, fall off buildings, because they just don't pay attention

    It is the most repressive and yet passive Nation in the World. It's no wonder 'we're' melting with honeycombing bones from plutonium stockpiled to annihilate God, anyone could take us over, it happens daily. America is the ultimate absurdity of humanity. The ultimate folly of mankind. I don't know if that's actually an interest or not but it's probably good to be reminded of the reality, it serves to ameliorate disappointments and a broken heart.