Month: April 2007

  • Forbidden Access to My 83 Pages of Pix

    My Picture Posting Days Here are Over

    OK this is fixed - Judgy had his fun

    Xanga will not allow me access to my 83 pages of Pix

    But now they do

    Well no doubt what the Nazi Fascist Judge

    So true so true

    was doing on my site the other day

    goin' goodaly goodaly goodaly goo

    Congress ought to enforce the requirment that they have knowledge of law

    Instead of doin' all this goodlyin' goodlyin'

    Law schools obviously don't do shit

    Code work: play'n' with the tips of their neckties

    And Xanga does everything they tell them to

    Raught Cher boy - While I kick back in my my mind and put another coat o paint on my Adirondak chair

    Please repost the foregoing everywhere

    93

    P.s. "Candy has declined your friend request" -

    BTD: Candy you fucking bitch i was groovon' on your boss feet and legs too

    yeah well Candy Cunt had her profile open I subscribed and then Candy did friend lock but kept cumming to my site and like I warned I blocked her - well fuck you candy and I hope you have a thousand cocks that fill you with Love in every hole because I Love you so

    BTD: And then if you still want me after all of that ... well ... we'll see

    PPs - Just so the Conservatives know -- Cock is the earthly incarnation of God. Jesus Christ is the sublimation of Cock. Therein lies the mysteries of Communion and Sacrement - taking oath on the Salt. Butt mine is sweet like Baked Anjou Pears, currants, walnuts, cinnamon, cloves and Fennel - "Waste not want not .... Spill not a drop may the cop that came thru hear have a shriveled up cock" - metaphorically as well: because of Love and the protection of the Populace from further ravishments.

    BTD: All of this is true. but if the cop adopt the Power of Love and let go or cruelty his/her interface for Love and desire will so delightfully swell they'll have to cum back to my site and join the fold - 'remeber Marvin Gaye and Tammy Terrel? "Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing Baby" -- the Magic year 1963

    PPss - better fix the choose function Feddy I still have access to my Pix that way, although sorting through 83 pages of them that way is rather futile, nonethless all of the free authograph pix of God are right up close ... right in the front of the fold !!

    BTD: That's fixed now

    Roast the baby catch the fat to anoint the effigy of Baphomet 

    BTD: Everybody knows what that means right?

    Butt for our next post we discus why Blasphemy is for the greater good of the public in the firtherment of truth, freedom and morality - like why would anyone be offended by the expression "fuck God in the ass"? If you lay me down to sleep and pray to something with an asshole - According to common sense and Aristotle, it ain't God because God is unique and if God had an asshole then God wouldn't be unique butt would be just like everyone because everyone has an asshole except those that are - it's kind of like the distinction between asshole and whole ass but this works orally rather than by express terms. So the former is expression butt the latter is speech.

    Cool huh?

    BTD: It is tommy thank goodness for Dopplegangers and your trusted girlfriends oxo

    93

  • I tried to post earlier but I get the unwanted grey fields around my fonts and notice that the Feds left 11 footprints on my site here yesterday I'm so intimidated you know like when will the Democratic party ever intervene and prevent Judges from imprisoning innocent people without trial because they don like their attitude &c

    Well someone stopped by my cite and didn't leave a comment, that's always nice you know? So I went to theirs and they asked what sort of content should they provide which got me to thinking what the fuck sort of content do I provide right now?

    Maybe this is why I receive so few comments? Lack of focus purpose whatever so I thought I'd explain

    I am a sexually repressed person, I fell in Love with a poor girl that thought she was hot shit some guy probably "fucked her and left her" and she used me as her whipping boi treating me like shit making me beg for sex &c &c. Well after she left me I kept getting involved with girls like that and finally today I realized that what I need is a woman - long story maybe another blog

    Anyway there are various stages one goes through in showing themselves nude. It is a liberating experience more mental than physical and I'm to the point now where I realize that my cock is merely an interface for the purpose of pleasure so I care less about whether a particular picture makes it look big small whatever regardless of the fact that girls and women don have a cock so they don know these things anyway.

    I'd like to get to the point where I can sit around nude with a hard on and have a shooting orgasm or stroke my cock &c anywhere in front of anyone and get people to do likewise and to enjoy nudity, sex and be rid of jealousy and most of all socially transmitted diseases - read about clap today - oh boy

    So I'm going to be editing this as I go along. Let me know what you think and if you just come to gawk without saying something like - Hi tommy, nice cock; thanks for pix I'd otherwsie have to pay to see, or something like that, then FYIA

    Incidentally if youe a guy and not Gay it is perfectly alright to jerk off to my images and think about freedom and liberation and notice how your orgasm improves and becomes more intense the less inhibited you are

    If girls and women participate all the better

  • Hit Me !!

      

    to be continued

  • PEOPLE WITH FRIEND'S LOCK ARE NOT WELCOME

     People with Friend's lock ought to be blocked from browsing anyone's profile except other people with friend's lock - The Xanga's do it to those of us rated explicit - viz, if a member of the KKK or some jealous wacked out girl friend decides to complain about a picture and says this is offensive, then the Xangites rate you explicit

    No questions asked,

    Whereafter no one else can view your site unless they declare themselves obscene, too, regardless of their content and then unabate their plastic which some people don't have or else don't want to disclose and the same is true in terms of their social security number &c

    The principle is no different with people having friend's lock. People that harvest nude pix and sell them to horny repressed people in foreign countries have friends lock so you don't know who they are. Judges that want to see nude pictures and jerk off to them use friend's lock like other Christians, Conservatives &c who jerk off pump their fingers up their assholes or whatever ... all of these use friends lock and then bust people for the same shit they themselves enjoy.

    There, that's friend's lock, that's what it does and what it's used for 

    This sort of thing has Nazi Conservative hoof prints smoldering all over it and I personally don't like them smoldering on my site so if you have friends lock and I see you here more than once? You're blocked unless you're a Judge that wants to give me a good cock sucking and rim in open court - with bona fide proof of STD test beforehand - pun intended

    I really don't like this shit like I really don't like Lawyers and Judges either - so you better be really nice to me Randy or else when I'm in NYC next month I'll come out to Jersey and pull your fucking pud

    Here you go Judgey this is MY oath and proof of my Covenant

    Nawh it's a fucking cigar, get it spitty and have a few tokes

    You fucking asshole

    93s