April 12, 2007

  • I tried to post earlier but I get the unwanted grey fields around my fonts and notice that the Feds left 11 footprints on my site here yesterday I’m so intimidated you know like when will the Democratic party ever intervene and prevent Judges from imprisoning innocent people without trial because they don like their attitude &c

    Well someone stopped by my cite and didn’t leave a comment, that’s always nice you know? So I went to theirs and they asked what sort of content should they provide which got me to thinking what the fuck sort of content do I provide right now?

    Maybe this is why I receive so few comments? Lack of focus purpose whatever so I thought I’d explain

    I am a sexually repressed person, I fell in Love with a poor girl that thought she was hot shit some guy probably “fucked her and left her” and she used me as her whipping boi treating me like shit making me beg for sex &c &c. Well after she left me I kept getting involved with girls like that and finally today I realized that what I need is a woman – long story maybe another blog

    Anyway there are various stages one goes through in showing themselves nude. It is a liberating experience more mental than physical and I’m to the point now where I realize that my cock is merely an interface for the purpose of pleasure so I care less about whether a particular picture makes it look big small whatever regardless of the fact that girls and women don have a cock so they don know these things anyway.

    I’d like to get to the point where I can sit around nude with a hard on and have a shooting orgasm or stroke my cock &c anywhere in front of anyone and get people to do likewise and to enjoy nudity, sex and be rid of jealousy and most of all socially transmitted diseases – read about clap today – oh boy

    So I’m going to be editing this as I go along. Let me know what you think and if you just come to gawk without saying something like – Hi tommy, nice cock; thanks for pix I’d otherwsie have to pay to see, or something like that, then FYIA

    Incidentally if youe a guy and not Gay it is perfectly alright to jerk off to my images and think about freedom and liberation and notice how your orgasm improves and becomes more intense the less inhibited you are

    If girls and women participate all the better

Comments (5)

  • The feds?? People have nothing better to do…there is enough kkk blogrings to go searching through…whatever!

  • Good point !!

    It was probably whom I was referring to in my other blog entry

    The one with the little head :p

    But that’s the thing about “obscenity” no one really cares it’s just a means to control people and to take sadistic pleasures out on them when they get “out of line”

    These people that abuse these things really don’t understand, they really do act like ah ha ! Aren’t you impressed ?!! And quite frankly, no, I’m not, it just shows how mortally corrupt they really are

    So how’s it going Love :D

  • Ooop Freudian slip mortally ought to be morally :o

  • Its going fine…I have much to complain about but why complain it won’t change anything…yeah plus I want to learn how to play the gutair (did I spell that correctly? whatever who cares) in the nude. That should boost my sexual confidence.

  • D, Darling we can do that !!

    I’ll explain in a private e-mail :D

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *