April 9, 2007

  • PEOPLE WITH FRIEND’S LOCK ARE NOT WELCOME

     People with Friend’s lock ought to be blocked from browsing anyone’s profile except other people with friend’s lock – The Xanga’s do it to those of us rated explicit – viz, if a member of the KKK or some jealous wacked out girl friend decides to complain about a picture and says this is offensive, then the Xangites rate you explicit

    No questions asked,

    Whereafter no one else can view your site unless they declare themselves obscene, too, regardless of their content and then unabate their plastic which some people don’t have or else don’t want to disclose and the same is true in terms of their social security number &c

    The principle is no different with people having friend’s lock. People that harvest nude pix and sell them to horny repressed people in foreign countries have friends lock so you don’t know who they are. Judges that want to see nude pictures and jerk off to them use friend’s lock like other Christians, Conservatives &c who jerk off pump their fingers up their assholes or whatever … all of these use friends lock and then bust people for the same shit they themselves enjoy.

    There, that’s friend’s lock, that’s what it does and what it’s used for 

    This sort of thing has Nazi Conservative hoof prints smoldering all over it and I personally don’t like them smoldering on my site so if you have friends lock and I see you here more than once? You’re blocked unless you’re a Judge that wants to give me a good cock sucking and rim in open court – with bona fide proof of STD test beforehand – pun intended

    I really don’t like this shit like I really don’t like Lawyers and Judges either – so you better be really nice to me Randy or else when I’m in NYC next month I’ll come out to Jersey and pull your fucking pud

    Here you go Judgey this is MY oath and proof of my Covenant

    Nawh it’s a fucking cigar, get it spitty and have a few tokes

    You fucking asshole

    93s

     

     

     

Comments (7)

  • Hey Tommy, I only have ordinary Xanga lock, not Friends Lock, and I’m not a Judge, I don’t wear a little black dress…even though I’m getting closer and closer to menopause.

    Thank you for posting a picture of your best friend, by the way.  He looks well scrubbed for the occasion.

    Randy

  • I just wrote another poem but this one isn’t about S&M lesbians like the last one.  It’s about a shmuck lawyer who worked for 10 years in my office and had cheeks that go bgggg, and used to be drunk in the afternoon.  My father’s now deceased senior partner hired the drunk on purpose in order to sabotage the practice.

    Judges probably do JO under their robes if they can get away with it, but a really important prerequisite of that job is that they get to LEAVE EARLY (unlike me.)  Also, everybody has to call them “Judge” and “Your Honor” and such and kiss ass, and they get to “have the last word”.  Unless a congressman or legislator has a beef with them, then they have aggravation.

  • Actually Randall this is true my cock is my best friend. Whoever came up with this bosh about a dog … well I figure maybe some cog that worked for Henry Ford or Calvin Coolidge.

    Yeah no schmegma (or is it shmegma my brother’s the one that does Yiddish) on what I should have posted (for the wise) on Easter but I don’t think Meshak (grandfather) goes back all the way to Abrahm (I’m not good at spelling either)

    So did your client prevail? You got paid right?

  • Well, I have to play CHINLESS WONDER: THE GAME OF RISK MANAGEMENT for a while longer and see if I get paid somehow.

  • How about these social parasitic Nazi whore Judges in NYS Judge Kaye is going to sue !! “Just gimme the fucking money” !! See they’re the one’s that become Judges they’re also the ones that say “isn;t there some other way to resolve this issue, do you always have to sue”

    I got some stories there too. A gaggle of Black Robes sued a few decades ago when they came under forced retirement

    I don’t feel sorry for them Randy the idea is sure we’ll pay you for when you’re being a Judge not Gee whiz I get elected one term and I’m a millionaire in 10 years. So what’s this in case they get impeached !?

    Much too much

  • yes well I agree that friends lock is completly overated. I once had someone that blocked me from seeing his page but would still come to my page…this I could never understand…oh well!

  • Thanks D

    That is precisely the point !!

    And then these people have friends that will go to some page they’re blocked from and report back, steal pix whatever

    Sheeesh

    Talk about thorough one sidedness

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *