Comments (4)

  • Hello there,

    Thank you for your comments. You absolutely hit everything on the head. I used to do many things for fast money. It’s a lifestyle I was used to. Every now and than it creeps on me, but I try to tame it. If I do it again, it’ll spill into my life, my actions, my mixed feelings, etc. You’re right with the consistency of it. If it’s done here and there I wouldn’t even think about it. But blah. Thanks for your wisdom on my site.

    I like your dancing. I seen a few of your videos. I always think about dancing, whether it’s pole or how you’re doing it. You have a nice body, and nice glutes (plz don’t take offense). What songs are your favorites to dance to? Some of mine (for room-dancing) are Billy Idol Rebel Yell/White Wedding. Some Janet songs. Janet has this new single called Rock With You, it’s a really nice one to dance to. Nice melody and her voice is sultry to flow to. Btw, is that your own studio?

  • Offence !! My God I Live for attention like that >:D

    Otherwise, yeah, my very much too small a space - it’s large enough to do class – I need more space to get the full benefits and fun out of Allegro

    I like the “Rebel Yell” album I used to dance to some of those. I Love the Platters for Adage, chk out My Space profile there’s all sorts of music info there (blazintommyd) – I Love 60s Pop.

    Listening is different, I like Jazz, not much classical though; Rachmaninoff, Chopin ummm maybe some more obscure stuff. I think Joshua Bell is awesome

  • Hi again,

    So are you an instructor? Are you an actor? I would like to learn a bit more about you. ;)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *